SOCIAL AND POLITICAL ISSUES IN ART

the reason i feel like gay people have no rights us because no matter how much they go through they’ll always be seen as sinners and they’ll burn in hell and they’ll always be denied of rights. in the image I’m trying to show that I’m not against  of gay marriage by showing the struggles they go through by being told  they cant marry who they don’t want to marry and being told they’ll be in hell. Nobody has influenced me. the flip side of this is people being against gay marriage. I could see why some people might not want gay marriage because of religion and etc. I choose my stand because I feel like everyone deserves rights no matter what they go through.  no i dont mean to offend anyone by making my artwork .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *