Career Tree

The tree jobs that had caught my eye was artist Cimo photographer and an art director. The reason these jobs had caught my eyes is because I feel like these are going to be the jobs I had been interested in and I have always been into and I feel like I think id be happy and grateful to have these jobs. To me personally I would want to work here in Fontana California because I don’t think I want to work anywhere else then here

 

Fpr the artist I feel like I would be responsible to have clean polished work and to be able to paint for everyone on time and for the cimophotographer I would have to make sure the ios stays the same , don’t have shakey hands , make sure the videos comes out nice and crisp and I have to make sure everything is good and for the art director I would say what goes on in the artist does and to help them. For an artist I feel like my salary would be 15k a year. Cimographer would be 29k and I feel like an art director would be 220k a year

Currently a job that wasn’t on the list that I want to work as is an animator because it hads always been a passion of mine since I had been young

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *